That Anklet

I was​ lying still in my bed and had nothing to do just when my eye was caught by this ‘ANKLET’

The one I had been wearing for over a couple of months and never bothered to take off. I’m habitual of it. I realised I can spend all day listening to the soothing voice of the single bell that hangs from its end making it look even gorgeous. It complements my foot. Maybe I’m going off topic this time. Something different. Scribbling about an ornament and probably not being a fashion blogger. Hey! I’m writing it because I’m too attatched to this anklet which laid as a scrap in the cupboard for over 3 years. I put it on one day and never bothered ​to take it off. I’m loving it more than I can love any guy. And today I’m writing about my love. Ask me why and I’ll say I don’t know. Seriously love got no reason and today I realised it doesn’t need to be among two living beings too. God! I’m so in love with this.

P.S.— it’s gifted 

And people thought I can’t love

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

