Day 1 (Lucknow Diaries)

When you demand it, you probably don’t get it. So I concluded that I really deserve happiness at this point!

So it’s the first day of me at Lucknow and reaching the hotel room I was like in heaven. The arrangements made by my mum are remarkable. Finally, after a long journey. Hey journey here doesn’t mean the travelling but journey of grey. I’m happy now. Too much. I don’t know what tomorrow got planned for me. I don’t even know the plans of the next hour. All that I know right now is I got my journal, headphones, phone, heels, dresses and this bed I’m sitting at. That too Mom clearly said—

‘You are completely free to be yourself now. Just do whatever you want and go wherever you wish.’

So that’s the entry of day one. Will update the next shortly. I think I now go grab some dresses from the stores since I clearly mentioned in the previous post that I got too less.

 

2 thoughts on “Day 1 (Lucknow Diaries)

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

